Image of Bootleg Vol. 2 Digital Download

more products

Image of Bootleg, Vol. 1 CD Image of Bootleg T-shirt Image of Hoodie-TLI Training Camp

Bootleg Vol. 2 Digital Download


This Bootleg Kills Pop Stars Vol. 2 - digital download will automatically be sent to your email.

1. When They Come (They Bring Guns) (demo)
2. Maybe (live)
3. Think (live)
4. Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You (live)
5. Hard Time Killing Floor Blues (live)
6. The Autobiography of Paz (demo)
7. River (live)
8. Master (demo)
9. Feeling Good (live)
10. It Isn't Nice (live)
11. Don't Let the Bastards Get You Down (demo)
12. Killing Fields (live at New Monkey Studios)
13. 1968 (live at New Monkey Studios)